Recommended Book Blogs

It’s All About Books, a lovely blog by the way, created a wonderful list of blogs dedicated to books. She spent a great deal of time and shows true support for her fellow bloggers with this. If you are itching to find some new insights to the Bookish world check these out. I follow quite a few and finding new ones I will have to follow.  Thanks Yvo!!!!

It's All About Books

recommendedbookblogs

I do not only love to read books, I also love reading about books. I’ve encountered a lot of great book blogs out there, and decided to make a big list including all the blogs I follow for easy future browsing.

So I present you with the list of the book related blogs I follow in alphabetical order(please write me if you think one is missing! It’s a big list and it’s easy to overlook a particular name…):

View original post 478 more words

About Steph

As C. S. Lewis said, “You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” I am an indiscriminate reader. I can find a way to enjoy almost all books. I find they are like people – you can find something endearing in almost every one of them. I love to write reviews. I hope you enjoy them and find them useful. View all posts by Steph

2 responses to “Recommended Book Blogs

Comments: Tell me what you think

