Needed: Spooky Halloween Books

halloween

 

Oh how I love Fall.  I love Halloween, crisp air, turning leaves, and the smell of fire in fireplaces.  Since I was little I have loved Halloween, maybe even more than Christmas, and not because of the candy.  Truth be told I was allergic to candy as a kid.  My sister got my candy.  Don’t worry, I just ate spoonfuls of sugar.  I’m getting sidetracked, however.

I need a book for the season.  It can be spooky or scary but it it’s not a requirement.  It does have to be set during Halloween, and have something to do with Halloween.  It doesn’t need to be new.  I do need your help.  I haven’t found anything and I realized I have a very helpful group of people right here.  I’m jonesing…give a lady a hand.  Tell me what I should read

About Steph

As C. S. Lewis said, “You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” I am an indiscriminate reader. I can find a way to enjoy almost all books. I find they are like people – you can find something endearing in almost every one of them. I love to write reviews. I hope you enjoy them and find them useful. View all posts by Steph

22 responses to “Needed: Spooky Halloween Books

Comments: Tell me what you think

